Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 1/14 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-14-yoyo-amps-132-1-116-pmps-226-2-159.224294/
Day 3 @ 1.5 Units Lantus
Good Morning......I was going to raise Yoyo's dose this morning but when he woke up to an AMPS @ 113 - I decided to see what this cycle can bring.
Hope everyone has a good day and that all Kitties surf safely throughout the day
Day 3 @ 1.5 Units Lantus
Good Morning......I was going to raise Yoyo's dose this morning but when he woke up to an AMPS @ 113 - I decided to see what this cycle can bring.
Hope everyone has a good day and that all Kitties surf safely throughout the day




