1/15 Tess AMPS~490 PMPS~160 +5~422 +11~337

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/14 Condo
1/14 RECAP:
• AMPS~197 fed 1oz. fed 1oz 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos., sk0.5u (6 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum
  • • +2~106 fed .5oz 6.5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
    • +3 fed .5oz 6.5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
    • +4
    • +6 fed .65oz 6.5% Friskies Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg/100kcal phos.
    • +10~81
    • +11~
• PMPS~180 fed 1oz. 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos., sk0.5u (6 drops) Lev
  • • +2
    • +3~315 fed .65oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +5~541
    • +6 fed .65oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +11~476
• AMPS~490 fed 1 oz. 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos., sk0.5u (6 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum

Good Morning LL! ………. Well, I was waiting for Tess to finish eating and fell asleep on the couch until John come out at +3. :roll: The good part was that Tess curled up w/ me.

We were very happy to see green when we got home yesterday, but OMG on thais bounce. But I'm not sure which of a number of possible causes is the culprit. Or it could be a combination of all.

WCR All 5 Ps, but no Clean Plate Club, I guess because i fell asleep and forgot to add more sprinkles.
 
Re: 1/15 Tess AMPS~490 +5~241

:-D :-D :-D Totally skipped the pinks there! :oops: I wanted to be sure to wait for onset so I wouldn't see the really ugly numbers again. That is just so depressing.

Now I'm wondering if I messed up on her shot last night. That really looks like a skipped/ missed shot reaction.
 
Re: 1/15 Tess AMPS~490 +5~241

:shock: on that 490. omg... but i do like that +5. PHEW! Hear ya on the depressing part... I really hate the red floor. maybe on the missed shot? could be - that amps was so high. I can so totally relate on skipping the pinks. I would have waited too - why see more depressing numbers. :-D Well at least she's headed back down. GO TESS!
 
Re: 1/15 Tess AMPS~490 PMPS~160

Tess really cleared that bounce today, but rather fast. So who is taking bet on wen she starts the next bounce? :roll:
 
Re: 1/15 Tess AMPS~490 PMPS~160

nice pmps! looks like the teeter totter has been resurrected - again. :lol: Well here's hoping that she has forgotten about that bouncing ball....
 
Re: 1/15 Tess AMPS~490 PMPS~160

Oh Tess take it easy, you're just setting yourself up for more bouncing girl! Yuck on that AMPS, but she's recovered nicely for her PMPS.
 
Re: 1/15 Tess AMPS~490 PMPS~160

funny-pictures-cat-is-kangaroo.jpg
 
Re: 1/15 Tess AMPS~490 PMPS~160

Come on Tess, bounce back down like that kangaroo! I do love the lolcats almost as much as Celi!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top