1/15 SimonB AMPS 99 +6 92 PMPS 139 +3 130 +5 70 +5.5 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
~O) ~O) Good Morning LL ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 92 .25u
+3 128
PMPS 112 .25u
+3 112
+5 106

Blue with green bookends yesterday :? , AMPS today 99 for Simon, 94 @+3. Given 2nd weekly shot of Cartrophen (adequan) today.

Dental tomorrow nailbite_smile , drop-off at vet 8AM (I'm skipping his AM shot). Not sure yet about his PM shot today as DW has
a medical app't late afternoon and I'm not sure what time we'll be home.

Have a great day! :-D

Continuing our prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/15 SimonB AMPS 99 +3 94

Very nice morning for Simon :mrgreen:

Ohhhhh dental day tomorrow, how does Simon feel about going to see the dentist? :lol:

Have a great day Bruce and Simon.
 
Re: 1/15 SimonB AMPS 99 +3 94 +6 92

Morning, one more wonderful Simon Day! Sending prayers and vines for a good dental tomorrow. We lowered Ollie's dose after his dental because we heard the anesthesia can give sensitivity to insulin. Maybe you already know about that. Otherwise, maybe a question for the experts here? take good care, have a great day mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/15 SimonB AMPS 99 +3 94 +6 92

Morning guys, looks like some nice steady numbers for Simon woo hoo! Paws crossed for a good dental tomorrow! Have a good day today!
 
Re: 1/15 SimonB AMPS 99 +3 94 +6 92

Hi guys .. great looking numbers simonB! Will be keeping you guys in our thoughts tomorrow .. fingers crossed for an easy dental .. Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/15 SimonB AMPS 99 +3 94 +6 92 PMPS 139

Thanks everyone :smile:

The PMPS decided me, he did get his shot. He's been trending up lately - very few 70s on this dose and several 120+s.
After the dental "settles" we'll re-evaluate, maybe I rushed things a bit?
 
Re: 1/15 SimonB AMPS 99 +3 94 +6 92 PMPS 139

Good luck with the dental tomorrow, and the dosing decision afterwards :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top