Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning LL
Yesterday
AMPS 92 .25u
+3 128
PMPS 112 .25u
+3 112
+5 106
Blue with green bookends yesterday :? , AMPS today 99 for Simon, 94 @+3. Given 2nd weekly shot of Cartrophen (adequan) today.
Dental tomorrow nailbite_smile , drop-off at vet 8AM (I'm skipping his AM shot). Not sure yet about his PM shot today as DW has
a medical app't late afternoon and I'm not sure what time we'll be home.
Have a great day!
Continuing our prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG: