1/15 Shasta PMPS=245 +1=264 +3.5=119 +4.5=161 +6=220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
1/14 Shasta

Good morning all,

Shasta is in her usual bossy mood this morning. Got some good snuggles last night. Her appy is great this morning. She's almost finished her breffis with one slight pause for a potty break! (Quick update: finished breffis...now preening)

Sienne, you mentioned increasing her dose. She's due...I know. I've been holding off until after this weekend because I'll end up having to skip her shot Saturday night (I'll be in Orlando all day for my concert weekend rehearsal and concert). Also, I realized that I wasn't really giving her a fattened shot the past few cycles...just a regular shot. I kind of fattened it this morning. I have a rehearsal tonight that I have to run out for after her PM shot. Actually, I'm going to be an hour late to the rehearsal so that I can stay here and monitor her for a +1. Sorry for being a wimp!!

Hope everyone has a good Tuesday. Blessings to all and healing vines to all who need them...Do Lou, Mannie, Mags, Moonie!

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=254 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & miralax)
+1=274
+1.5=196 (3% FF T&G 1.75oz)
PMPS=245 (4% FF Chicken 1.2oz & atenolol)
+1=264 (3% FF T&G .75oz)
+3.5=119
+4.5=161
+6=220
 
Re: 1/15 Shasta AMPS=254 +1=274 +1.5=196

Morning guys, busy woman you are! You are not a wimp lol, hope you can increase after the weekend. Good luck with all the stuff going on. Glad to hear Shasta is doing well. Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/15 Shasta AMPS=254 +1=274 +1.5=196

Hi guys .. yay, there's some blues! Come on shasta, work it! Hey, you have to do what you have to do .. we all have schedules set one way or another at some point .. you're doing great!
 
Re: 1/15 Shasta AMPS=254 +1=274 +1.5=196

I don't blame you on waiting until you around more. That is some nice blue this morning. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 1/15 Shasta AMPS=254 +1=274 +1.5=196

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wise move I think to wait and increase when you can be around more. One never knows who they will react, process the additional juice. Use it well Shasta. and I agree with the others - you are definitely not a wimp. :-D

It is a decent start today - love the blue. Surf well little one.
 
Re: 1/15 Shasta PMPS=245 +1=

Thank you guys for the reassurance! I have a rehearsal tonight that I will be an hour late for because of little Miss Shasta. Of course, her appy is ok. Ok, as I say that...she gets up and goes to her bowl to eat some more! I love this little girl!!! Ok, I'm about to poke her for a +1 and then off to my rehearsal. I'll be back later. Hope everyone is having a great day.
 
Re: 1/15 Shasta PMPS=245 +1=

Rehearsals and performances - fun stuff - I hope they go smoothly! Good idea to wait until you're home before you increase. Hoping that goes well, too!

Have a great evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 1/15 Shasta PMPS=245 +1=264 +3.5=119 +4.5=161

HI LIBBY! I was just thinking about you guys the other night! Thinking I hadn't seen you guys around in a while (mostly because I've been bad about hoping on the board to pass through condos!) and was hoping everything was going well. ((hugs)) to you and **scritches** to Hershey!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top