Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
1/14 Shasta
Good morning all,
Shasta is in her usual bossy mood this morning. Got some good snuggles last night. Her appy is great this morning. She's almost finished her breffis with one slight pause for a potty break! (Quick update: finished breffis...now preening)
Sienne, you mentioned increasing her dose. She's due...I know. I've been holding off until after this weekend because I'll end up having to skip her shot Saturday night (I'll be in Orlando all day for my concert weekend rehearsal and concert). Also, I realized that I wasn't really giving her a fattened shot the past few cycles...just a regular shot. I kind of fattened it this morning. I have a rehearsal tonight that I have to run out for after her PM shot. Actually, I'm going to be an hour late to the rehearsal so that I can stay here and monitor her for a +1. Sorry for being a wimp!!
Hope everyone has a good Tuesday. Blessings to all and healing vines to all who need them...Do Lou, Mannie, Mags, Moonie!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=254 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & miralax)
+1=274
+1.5=196 (3% FF T&G 1.75oz)
PMPS=245 (4% FF Chicken 1.2oz & atenolol)
+1=264 (3% FF T&G .75oz)
+3.5=119
+4.5=161
+6=220
Good morning all,
Shasta is in her usual bossy mood this morning. Got some good snuggles last night. Her appy is great this morning. She's almost finished her breffis with one slight pause for a potty break! (Quick update: finished breffis...now preening)
Sienne, you mentioned increasing her dose. She's due...I know. I've been holding off until after this weekend because I'll end up having to skip her shot Saturday night (I'll be in Orlando all day for my concert weekend rehearsal and concert). Also, I realized that I wasn't really giving her a fattened shot the past few cycles...just a regular shot. I kind of fattened it this morning. I have a rehearsal tonight that I have to run out for after her PM shot. Actually, I'm going to be an hour late to the rehearsal so that I can stay here and monitor her for a +1. Sorry for being a wimp!!
Hope everyone has a good Tuesday. Blessings to all and healing vines to all who need them...Do Lou, Mannie, Mags, Moonie!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=254 (4% FF Chicken 1.1oz & miralax)
+1=274
+1.5=196 (3% FF T&G 1.75oz)
PMPS=245 (4% FF Chicken 1.2oz & atenolol)
+1=264 (3% FF T&G .75oz)
+3.5=119
+4.5=161
+6=220