1/15 Sarge AMPS 354 +2 368 PMPS 225 +5.25 155

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alison & Sarge

Member Since 2014
Starting out the day in the pink after skipping for safety after the "excitement" yesterday. Sarge is bright and spunky and ate a good breakfast. His bounces haven't been lasting very long lately so hopefully his new dose of 1.0U will get him back down to Earth soon. Thanks to everyone who check in on him yesterday. Happy Thursday LL friends :)

1/14 condo
 
That 24 yesterday must have been a shock! Good job in handling it. Good luck with the new dose.

Enjoy the day. Sarge, no extravagant displays today, OK?

Ella & Rusty
 
*whew* that sounds like it was quite scary to come home and find him in the 20's.

Time to come down now, though Sarge. No need to be quite so dramatic about things! ;) Although it would've been surprising if he hadn't bounced from the 20's. That's pretty low. Next time you might want to give him a reduced dose instead of skipping. He still might've been high today from bouncing, but some insulin might've kept him from being quite so high. In any case, he'll come down. Fingers crossed for it to be soon. :D

good job handling all of it!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top