1/15 RICO PMPS 166 AMPS 318 PMPS 294 DOSE INCREASE

Carol & Rico

Member Since 2023
Ηαρ
Rico started TR yesterday with 82 BG in AMPS. This morning was his 6th cycle though since he started with 0.25 U 3 days ago. Should I increase the next shot? Is it wise to increase the evening shot or should I wait till tomorrow morning?


@Wendy&Neko
@Yanna
@Chris & China (GA)
@tiffmaxee
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Bandit's Mom
@Lori C & Tango

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...ps-166-2-225-changing-from-slgs-to-tr.285607/
Hi Hara, you've been on the same dose 1.25 for 13 days.
I can't see a different dose that started 3 days ago. You tried to increase the dose to 1.5 but then you went back to 1.25
 
Last edited:
Ηαρ

Hi Hara, you've been on the same dose 1.25 for 13 days.
I can't see a different dose that started 3 days ago. You tried to increase the dose to 1.5 but then you went back to 1.25

I thought that because of the 1.5 change, a new series of the 6 cycles started. Also, his AMPS was 82 yesterday so I also thought there was no need to increase... I see now that I was probably wrong for both of my guesses! :( What do I do now? Do I increase to 1.5 this evening???
 
I thought that because of the 1.5 change, a new series of the 6 cycles started. Also, his AMPS was 82 yesterday so I also thought there was no need to increase... I see now that I was probably wrong for both of my guesses! :( What do I do now? Do I increase to 1.5 this evening???
More experienced members can give you advice on dosing. Good luck with TR!
 
Back
Top