Hi all,
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-74-pmps-108-3-74-4-76.297468/#post-3236816
Continuing on with the reduced dose, today is day 5. For TR I think we’ll make the final decision in a couple days, but at this rate, I’m going to shift my focus to another reduction...
Thinking of Cecile and Bella.
Have a great one! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-74-pmps-108-3-74-4-76.297468/#post-3236816
Continuing on with the reduced dose, today is day 5. For TR I think we’ll make the final decision in a couple days, but at this rate, I’m going to shift my focus to another reduction...
Thinking of Cecile and Bella.
Have a great one! - Tim