1-15 Ozgood AMPS 373

Status
Not open for further replies.
Was this Lantus (today) from a people pharmacy or still from Wedgewood? I'm thinking that i'm a bit impressed/stunned that he got back into blue today after you gave him a 50% reduction in dose last night. Usually it would take several cycles to see a cat recover from a 1/2 dose like that.

I'm glad you're on top of things. His insulin needs may change as this insulin issue is worked out.

As far as your comment yesterday about not sure what to do about Wedgewood, I think I'd notify the Lantus manufacturer and let them take care of it.

What did your vet say about all of this insulin issue?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top