1/15 Myagi amps 176, +2 141, +5.25 96, +7 108, pmps 133, +2 129, +4.5 157, +9.2 215

Status
Not open for further replies.
Pmps 133, 0.5u, won't eat (not worried, seems great and ate a lot before pick up, took 20 minutes to get him out from under bed, but not skittish, he's messing with me :cat:o_O cause he can - has big ole grin on and keeps making love eyes at me like his behaviour is cute - well it is, but I'm not telling him that!)
 
That spreadsheet and those numbers are looking amazing. I'm more conservative than many. Hence I probably wouldn't be dosing under 200. But you have it under control, and Myagi is probably feeling real good these days.
 
That spreadsheet and those numbers are looking amazing. I'm more conservative than many. Hence I probably wouldn't be dosing under 200. But you have it under control, and Myagi is probably feeling real good these days.
@JeffJ Thanks doll!! Trying TR has been stressful and exhausting, but i do think it's paying off (anti jinx)! And yes. My little stinker with the handsomest face is definitely feeling better these days! Thanks fur checking in on us! :bighug:
 
:( ok. First for Myagi. He finally ate with a lot of coaxing and ate quite a bit. And then puked out all up. There was a smallish (relative to huge ones from Millie) hairball. He seemed embarrassed but since I cleaned it he's running around and playing. He hasn't come back to refill his tummy though...... and no, we don't have anything besides tums in our house.
He has never been a puker, so it's disconcerting. He is otherwise acting great. Wish he had food on board for the insulin though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top