Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
1/14 Recap:
amps 352 shot f.25
+3.5 444 jalapeno popper contraband!
pmps 284 shot f.25
+1 fed
+2 109 offered food, but she didn't eat it
+3 54
+3.5 48 fuds offered at +2 were now almost gone
+4 52
+5 69
1/15
amps 152 shot f.25
Good Morning LL! Sending healing vines to all who need them and sending Mannie good vetty vines for his U/S today.
Yesterday Muffin found a jalapeno popper that I somehow missed - DD not throwing away her food again. ohmygod_smile So I issued another not-so-friendly this time reminder. Really frustrating. After that 444, I was afraid to see any more. In the afternoon my BFF stopped by - she'll be taking care of the gang on Friday while I'm gone. My neighbor will take Thursday. Last night Muffin had a really nice cycle. I had set an alarm to get one more test from her, but apparently I just turned it off and went back to sleep. I figured she was safe, tho, as she hadn't eaten since +3ish and was coming up nicely on her own. Yesterday I was talking about increasing her dose. So although she technically could have earned a reduction last night with that 48, I chose not to take it. She was only there for a minute, and if you figure in meter variance, maybe it wasn't really below 50...that on top of wanting to increase just tells me maybe she's finally settling into this dose. So I decided to hold it for now. If she gets down there again, I'll definitely take the reduction.
1/14 Recap:
amps 352 shot f.25
+3.5 444 jalapeno popper contraband!
pmps 284 shot f.25
+1 fed
+2 109 offered food, but she didn't eat it
+3 54
+3.5 48 fuds offered at +2 were now almost gone
+4 52
+5 69
1/15
amps 152 shot f.25
Good Morning LL! Sending healing vines to all who need them and sending Mannie good vetty vines for his U/S today.
Yesterday Muffin found a jalapeno popper that I somehow missed - DD not throwing away her food again. ohmygod_smile So I issued another not-so-friendly this time reminder. Really frustrating. After that 444, I was afraid to see any more. In the afternoon my BFF stopped by - she'll be taking care of the gang on Friday while I'm gone. My neighbor will take Thursday. Last night Muffin had a really nice cycle. I had set an alarm to get one more test from her, but apparently I just turned it off and went back to sleep. I figured she was safe, tho, as she hadn't eaten since +3ish and was coming up nicely on her own. Yesterday I was talking about increasing her dose. So although she technically could have earned a reduction last night with that 48, I chose not to take it. She was only there for a minute, and if you figure in meter variance, maybe it wasn't really below 50...that on top of wanting to increase just tells me maybe she's finally settling into this dose. So I decided to hold it for now. If she gets down there again, I'll definitely take the reduction.