1/15 Miss Kitty AMPS 323 +3 186!

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
A little increase in her dose this morning, not quite sure if it is actually 2.25 units, I made it just over the 2 unit line, but having a good result so far at +3 with 186. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top