Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!
(ZZzzzzz, need more please), and Happy Caturday to all!
Congrats to Tinkerbell who is OTJ today!
1/14 Condo
1/14 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% , FF Trout Feast 7%
amps 571: 2.25u: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE
+2 467
+4 315
+6 338
+11 293
pmps 287: 2.25u: 2nd cycle on this dose
+2 139 fed 7% LC/MC
+3 125 fed 7% LC/MC
+4 100 fed 7% LC/MC
+5 82 fed 7% LC/MC
+6 72 fed 7% LC/MC
+7.5 168
amps 471: 2.25u: 3rd cycle on this dose
+2 445
Morning! We seem to have a bit of a bounce this morning.... not too surprised after an amazing day yesterday. Yesterday morning was a new dose for Mannie: down from a 3.00 to a 2.25. After a couple of days of dealing with a dental, slow post op recovery time, missed shots, a spectacular dive to the 30's the night before, a skipped shot, it was decided to do reduce, and start Mannie at a conservative new dose: 2.25. It seems to have been a good choice. He had a very nice cycle last night - greens (!) - after a day of sliding from his ugly morning amps of 571. Mannie - you are something else - and your been lubs ya! cat_pet_icon
It is nice to have Mannie feeling well again.
We been having rather stormy weather - winds were really blowing yesterday. Mannie wanted out so bad yesterday that I finally caved, and let him outside. It was so fun to watch do his rounds - the whole time with his face into the winds.
There he is head up, sniffing all those smells, winds ruffling the whiskers and all that fur, walking the yard, checking "his spots", securing the perimeter. After all the enjoyment there was only one thing left to do: inside to the nanner pile, where he piled them all together, laid down on top, caught some shut eye, purring. An exceptional day in MannieLand.
Kitchen Krew!!! Party time. YES!!! I am soooooooo excited - more cooking, and grilling, and dancing, and singing. SWEET! You guys all set? grab your ladles and spatulas and lets go! Tinkerbell needs us. ~~ Chef Mannie
(ZZzzzzz, need more please), and Happy Caturday to all! Congrats to Tinkerbell who is OTJ today!
1/14 Condo
1/14 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% , FF Trout Feast 7%
amps 571: 2.25u: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW DOSE
+2 467
+4 315
+6 338
+11 293
pmps 287: 2.25u: 2nd cycle on this dose
+2 139 fed 7% LC/MC
+3 125 fed 7% LC/MC
+4 100 fed 7% LC/MC
+5 82 fed 7% LC/MC
+6 72 fed 7% LC/MC
+7.5 168
amps 471: 2.25u: 3rd cycle on this dose
+2 445
Morning! We seem to have a bit of a bounce this morning.... not too surprised after an amazing day yesterday. Yesterday morning was a new dose for Mannie: down from a 3.00 to a 2.25. After a couple of days of dealing with a dental, slow post op recovery time, missed shots, a spectacular dive to the 30's the night before, a skipped shot, it was decided to do reduce, and start Mannie at a conservative new dose: 2.25. It seems to have been a good choice. He had a very nice cycle last night - greens (!) - after a day of sliding from his ugly morning amps of 571. Mannie - you are something else - and your been lubs ya! cat_pet_icon
It is nice to have Mannie feeling well again.
Kitchen Krew!!! Party time. YES!!! I am soooooooo excited - more cooking, and grilling, and dancing, and singing. SWEET! You guys all set? grab your ladles and spatulas and lets go! Tinkerbell needs us. ~~ Chef Mannie