1/15 Luci AMPS 272

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's Condo

Good Morning everyone! Well we're back on the schedule...Luci's back at the top of the lemon tree...and I'm back to work...I didn't forget a thing about this routine...

I'm sure hoping Luci will come down today with her little .75 dose, if not, then we'll be back to 1 unit soon...just wanted to watch to see how things went today with her numbers before doing anything drastic. She was certainly a lot lower yesterday than I expected after being on such a token dose while hospitalized.

She's her usual spunky self and is relaxing on the lanai this morning watching the birds (I guess)...

Have a wonderful day! I hope your kitties surf safely!
 
Yay for Luci being home and back to her usual self :cat: Hope she finds her way out of the lemon grove :bighug: Have a wonderful day, Sue, and thank you for helping keep an eye on Jax :bighug:
 
images

Welcome home Luci! Wonderful to hear she's doing well :)
 
Back
Top