1/15 jinx amps 119, pmps 105, +2 88

Hi Audra. Jinx’s spreadsheet looks really good. He is on such a small dose too. What made you decide to increase back up to .25? It would make me so nervous to not be able to test all day with those greens and blues. He seems quite stable though.
 
It was suggested to me and I agreed because his preshots were starting to go higher above 100 again. When he’s low he tends to stay low and stable. It was when his numbers were higher then he would drop down fast. I still worry because it’s hard not to.
 
Hi Audra. Jinx’s spreadsheet looks really good. He is on such a small dose too. What made you decide to increase back up to .25? It would make me so nervous to not be able to test all day with those greens and blues. He seems quite stable though.
Hi Suzanne, I asked Audra to increase to 0.25U :-) She is following SLGS (with a lower reduction point) since she cannot test most AM cycles. It looked like the 0.10U dose was not working out since Jinx's preshots began to trend higher.
 
Hi Suzanne, I asked Audra to increase to 0.25U :) She is following SLGS (with a lower reduction point) since she cannot test most AM cycles. It looked like the 0.10U dose was not working out since Jinx's preshots began to trend higher.
Yes. It looked to me like she had your wise counsel. I wasn’t saying it was wrong. I was just looking at the ss and was curious. Hope you and Bandit and Budge are well!
 
Back
Top