1/15 Jessica AMPS 359 (Stool Color??)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Morning all,
Increased the dose last night to 4.75U, hope to see some nice number.
Now, I'm feeding her FF Classic Beef & Chicken can food and Forti Flora probiotic.
Jessica's stool color is dark green but solid. Is it normal?
Is there any relationship between her liver and gall bladder? Her bile ducts being dilated as revealed from last ultrasound.
Please advice.
 
Hi guys .. Hmm, never saw that color stool before .. probably best to call the vet and see what they say .. I do have have fingers crossed this dose brings out some good numbers for you! Have a great day!
 
I have one civie that has green stools too - his is because of leaking bile per the high dollar vet...(??).

Her bile ducts being dilated as revealed from last ultrasound.

This may indeed be contributing to that. When I give too much digestive enzyme to KT, his has a green tinge.
 
Hello. :)
Good luck with the new dose.

Hoping the color of her stool is nothing to worry about, but I would call the vet just to find out.

Have a good day. Jessica, come on down.. cat_pet_icon
 
Hi everybody,

I will bring the stool sample to the Vet this Saturday and see if we need some test on the stool.
Hi Julie,
I have Jessica back to basement's living room since Jan 2014 and I have three litter boxes for her.
She has been once pee on the cartoon box and I cleaned it up. So far she only pee and poo in the litter boxes.
Everyday, we let her back to 1st floor when we came home from work but only confined to kitchen and dining room.
Later, depends on the situation, I may let her more freedom.
Hard to tell. So far So good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top