1/15 Egon amps 345 +7 301 pmps 321 +1 350

Make sure you hold the dose at least six cycles, so the depot can catch up and you get over the New Dose Wonkiness. It can also take six cycles to get over a fur shot. Time for patience pants.
 
Make sure you hold the dose at least six cycles, so the depot can catch up and you get over the New Dose Wonkiness. It can also take six cycles to get over a fur shot. Time for patience pants.
Oh I thought it was 3! Thank you for the reminder.
 
Back
Top