Evey
Active Member
? - 1/14 Evey Dosing advice AMPS 121 PMPS 126 +3 40 +4 54 +5 52 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Wednesday~
I'm not really sure if I should have reduce her dose to 0.25 after she dropped down to 40 last night. I still give her 0.5U this morning. But her PMPS was only 97 which is pretty. Since 0.5U brought her BG down to 40 and her PMPS BG was lower than usual, I reduced the dose to 0.25U tonight. I hope I didn't make a mistake.
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
Happy Wednesday~
I'm not really sure if I should have reduce her dose to 0.25 after she dropped down to 40 last night. I still give her 0.5U this morning. But her PMPS was only 97 which is pretty. Since 0.5U brought her BG down to 40 and her PMPS BG was lower than usual, I reduced the dose to 0.25U tonight. I hope I didn't make a mistake.
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko