1/15 Cosmo AMPS 113, +1 92, +2 109, +4 126, +6 148, +8 149, PMPS 207

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-14-cosmo-amps-403-6-418-pmps-365.241501/

Cosmo started to break his bounce overnight and came in with a nice low blue at PS. This is the lowest number so far to shoot his full dose...going for it! He may have some bounce momentum, so we will monitor closely. His +8 was 295 and had a snack of MC at that time. Full breakfast at PS. Let’s stay at the beach (or a safe dip into the lagoon...just the toes!) Cosmo and try not to bounce please :cool:

Goals for the day are to read a little and have date night with DH :) No where to go on our date, of course, but delivery dinner and a movie sounds like the plan :smuggrin:

Hope everyone has a great day!!!
 
Nice start, Cosmo :cool: Listen to your mama and surf safely...I heard it's too cold for trampolines.

Have a wonderful date night :bighug:
 
No food bump at +1. He finished off a +1 snack and 5 pcs kibble. Trying to flatten him or bump him slightly before his insulin kicks in at +2.5.
 
Back
Top