thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-14-cosmo-amps-403-6-418-pmps-365.241501/
Cosmo started to break his bounce overnight and came in with a nice low blue at PS. This is the lowest number so far to shoot his full dose...going for it! He may have some bounce momentum, so we will monitor closely. His +8 was 295 and had a snack of MC at that time. Full breakfast at PS. Let’s stay at the beach (or a safe dip into the lagoon...just the toes!) Cosmo and try not to bounce please
Goals for the day are to read a little and have date night with DH
No where to go on our date, of course, but delivery dinner and a movie sounds like the plan 
Hope everyone has a great day!!!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-14-cosmo-amps-403-6-418-pmps-365.241501/
Cosmo started to break his bounce overnight and came in with a nice low blue at PS. This is the lowest number so far to shoot his full dose...going for it! He may have some bounce momentum, so we will monitor closely. His +8 was 295 and had a snack of MC at that time. Full breakfast at PS. Let’s stay at the beach (or a safe dip into the lagoon...just the toes!) Cosmo and try not to bounce please
Goals for the day are to read a little and have date night with DH

Hope everyone has a great day!!!
