1/15 calliecat

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Member Since 2011
good evening everyone :smile:

callie had a good day yesterday crappy night and good day today cat_pet_icon I reduced the dose last night because her ps was 168 and 20 minutes later it was 196 so I fed and shot 1 unit !

1/14 (-) ket
amps = 411 shot 1.8
+ 4 = 234
+ 7.5 = 87
pmps = 168 no food 20 minutes later 196 fed and shot 1 unit
+ 2 = 383
+ 4 = 332
+ 7.5 = 303

1/15 (-) ket
amps = 343 shot 1.7
+ 4 = 220
+ 7 = 68
 
Nice days this weekend
I also found with Shakes that in the begining he would have a nice
day then a bad night or vise versa,
It took a long time before he had both
Hang in there, though cause she is looking ggood!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top