calliecat an marty
Member Since 2011
good evening everyone :smile:
callie had a good day yesterday crappy night and good day today cat_pet_icon I reduced the dose last night because her ps was 168 and 20 minutes later it was 196 so I fed and shot 1 unit !
1/14 (-) ket
amps = 411 shot 1.8
+ 4 = 234
+ 7.5 = 87
pmps = 168 no food 20 minutes later 196 fed and shot 1 unit
+ 2 = 383
+ 4 = 332
+ 7.5 = 303
1/15 (-) ket
amps = 343 shot 1.7
+ 4 = 220
+ 7 = 68
callie had a good day yesterday crappy night and good day today cat_pet_icon I reduced the dose last night because her ps was 168 and 20 minutes later it was 196 so I fed and shot 1 unit !
1/14 (-) ket
amps = 411 shot 1.8
+ 4 = 234
+ 7.5 = 87
pmps = 168 no food 20 minutes later 196 fed and shot 1 unit
+ 2 = 383
+ 4 = 332
+ 7.5 = 303
1/15 (-) ket
amps = 343 shot 1.7
+ 4 = 220
+ 7 = 68