1/15 Buddy AMPS 438-Should I increase now?

Status
Not open for further replies.

sulile

Member Since 2012
I've added some more PM readings to Buddy's spreadsheet.
During the week, I work away from home, so I can't take readings as often. But I got some PM reading last night and the night before.

Is it time to increase dose?
 
Thanks for getting those PM tests!! Keep them coming.

Unless there is something rather different with today's AM cycle, I would raise Buddy's dose. It looks like his nadirs are usually below 300, so you would raise his dose to 2.25u.
 
Thanks Sienne an Gabby.

Do you just estimate the 2.25 units halfway between the 2.0 and the 2.5 marking? There aren't any syrninges with quarter markings are there?
 
Hi guys .. great job on getting in those PM spot checks .. they can be a real pain, but so informational! Good luck with the new dose, hope it's just what buddy needs! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top