I've added some more PM readings to Buddy's spreadsheet.
During the week, I work away from home, so I can't take readings as often. But I got some PM reading last night and the night before.
Thanks for getting those PM tests!! Keep them coming.
Unless there is something rather different with today's AM cycle, I would raise Buddy's dose. It looks like his nadirs are usually below 300, so you would raise his dose to 2.25u.
Hi guys .. great job on getting in those PM spot checks .. they can be a real pain, but so informational! Good luck with the new dose, hope it's just what buddy needs! Have a great day!