KeikosHuman
Member Since 2014
Last post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-12-15-amps-66.131350/#post-1350962
Working on reducing Keiko's insulin dose from 11 to ?. I updated his SS. Not completely sure what's going on other than very welcome green numbers!
Maybe he needs 10.25 or ? I was concerned about giving him that much this am at 61 but maybe that's my problem. Will see what happens but I would think he won't go up too high since he's been getting more than 10 units until today.
He's been more alert and involved. Right now he's snoozing and listening to classical music. A friend told me some classical music may help blood sugar. No harm in trying!
All help appreciated - Thank you!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-12-15-amps-66.131350/#post-1350962
Working on reducing Keiko's insulin dose from 11 to ?. I updated his SS. Not completely sure what's going on other than very welcome green numbers!
Maybe he needs 10.25 or ? I was concerned about giving him that much this am at 61 but maybe that's my problem. Will see what happens but I would think he won't go up too high since he's been getting more than 10 units until today.He's been more alert and involved. Right now he's snoozing and listening to classical music. A friend told me some classical music may help blood sugar. No harm in trying!
All help appreciated - Thank you!