1/15/14 Eddie PMPS +4 = 143, +5 = 82, +6 = 52

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Very Active Member
Good morning all!

AMPS = 325 (a shootable number!)
+5.5 = 276 (late nadir again or high flat cycle?) Fed 1/2 can FF.
+10 = 216 (did he go lower in the middle, or is he still going down?)
PMPS = 242
+ 2 = 233
+ 4 = 143
+ 5 = 82 (slow down Eddie!) Fed 1 Tbsp. FF.
+ 6 = 52 (SLOW DOWN EDDIE!) Fed 2 Tbsp. FF.
+ 6.5 = 62
+ 7 = 69
+ 8 = 76
 
Re: 1/15/14 Eddie AMPS = 325

Great! Now a nice cycle to settle in. I have to think the skipped shots have thrown things off and that a few cycles of shots every 12 hours will give us some good data to consider.
 
Re: 1/15/14 Eddie AMPS = 325

That's what I'm hoping too :) Time to put the patience pants back on and see how this dose settles in.
 
Re: 1/15/14 Eddie AMPS = 325, +5.5 = 276, +10 = 216

Hmm. Eddie likes to keep things interesting! AMPS + 10 = 216. I wonder if he went lower this afternoon and is now coming back up, or if he's continuing to go down...as he has been inclined to do as of late.
 
Re: 1/15/14 Eddie PMPS = 242, +2 = 233, +4 = 143, +5 = 82

PM + 5 = 82 nailbite_smile Slow down a little bit, Eddie. Fed 1 Tbsp. FF (LC).
---
PM +6 = 52 :shock: SLOW DOWN PLEASE. Fed 2 Tbsp. FF (LC). Acting fine.

Will monitor every 30 minutes or more frequently if he goes lower. Have printouts ready to go, gravy, karo, etc. This is our first time seeing 50's. Eddie's nadir is usually not for about another hour...
----
PM + 6.5 = 62
-----
PM + 7 = 69
-----
PM + 8 = 76
-----
No idea what to shoot in the AM...
 
Whoa! So now we know he takes a cycle to settle in. Hope you have a shootable amps. Next shootable number, reduce again. :mrgreen:

He is THE perfect example of why we are so nervous when newbies don't test. Imagine if you were still giving him 3 units!
 
Thanks Sue!

Yeah, it was a bit nerve wracking to see the 52, but we survived :) He bounced this AM to 390. For safety sake, reduced to 1.25. That may be a bit too much of a reduction, but we'll see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top