1/14 ZoRRo AMPS 100, +2 99, +3 80, +4 66, +5 76, +6 49, +7 77

Xara, do you feed Zorro a snack at +9? If not, try what Melita is doing and see if it reduces his pre-shot values?
 
The maximum that can be fasted is 2 hours!
Then he knocks down the whole house and shouts!
I always put it on, two hours before every AMPS and PMPS
Small quantity!
 
Back
Top