1/14 Zeus AMPS 60 +.5 104 +5 303 PMPS 317

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
1/13 condo

Morning all, ~O) ~O) ~O)

Stalling again this morning, hope we will see a quick bump like I did yesterday. We still aren't back to normal shot time since the stall a couple of days ago... We have to keep stalling in between. I guess I really need to start getting up an hour earlier. I am just so tired from the nightly testing. I have trouble napping in between tests, and generally don't fall asleep quickly even when I decide it is safe to sleep. Sorry, I am whining. I know you all go through the same thing.

Brb, time to test.
 
Re: 1/14 Zeus AMBG 65 stalling again

I hope Zeus comes up a little for you so you can shoot soon. I know what you mean about not being able to fall asleep right away. Sometimes it's hard to know what to do.
 
Re: 1/14 Zeus AMBG 65 stalling again

Morning Kathie ~O)
You're right, there simply aren't enough hours in the day. ;-) I'm not a good napper either, and usually
once I'm up, that's it. I get up at 4:30 to have all done by 5, mainly so the PM nadir is at a decent time.
However half the time I wake up 15-20 minutes before the alarm. :roll:

Sorry for whining in Zeus' condo :lol: Hope the day goes well :smile:
 
Re: 1/14 Zeus AMBG 65 stalling again +.33 63

Thanks Carla and Bruce... Not a problem, whining in Zeus' condo... Made me laugh, thanks :lol: at least I am not alone.

Well, it looks like Zeus is surfing. I am going to stall for a another 15 min just to be sure. It's probably ok to shoot, but I would feel better if I knew he was on the rise
 
Re: 1/14 Zeus AMBG 65 stalling again +.33 63

Morning Kathie, I hope you get to shoot after this test. It's a beautiful number to start the day but, Zeus sure puts it right out for you doesn't he? Hey Zeus, could you bring it up a little? thanks.
Wouldn't it be great to be able to fall asleep between tests and once you know it's ok to sleep. Someone should give classes.
take good care.. mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/14 Zeus AMBG 65 stalling again +.33 63 +.67 60

Morning guys! Hope he comes up so you can shoot, looks like he may be wanting a reducie! I was whining in my condo this morning too for different reasons lol can I whine here too? LOL! Frustrating morning! Paws crossed he comes up, have a great day!!!
 
Re: 1/14 Zeus AMBG 65 stalling again +.33 63 +.67 60

He isn't coming up, I can't stall any longer. Giving him a reduced shot and some HC. Will leave out extra food today. Fingers crossed, surf safely Zeus.

Hi Michelle... Absolutely, whine away here :lol:
 
Re: 1/14 Zeus AMBG 65 stalling again +.33 63 AMPS 60

Hi guys .. oh yes, those nighttime testings sure take a toll on us, don't they? I hope that zeus does well with the HC and the BCS shot this morning .. surf safely zeus! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/14 Zeus AMPS 60 +.5 104 +5 303

Thanks everyone :smile: It worked out so that i could take an early lunch today, was kind of nervous all day not knowing how Zeus was doing. Looks like I might have overdone it with the food, 303... But I guess it isn't as bad as it could have been. Now if he can stop rising, and come down a bit, maybe blues? That would be great!

I wonder if I should think about a reduction. This is the second morning in a row we have had to stall, we also stalled a couple of nights ago. I am guessing he would have gone below 50 in the PM cycle of 1/12 except that I fed him to try to stop it. These low mornings make me wonder. Yesterday morning he was at 61, I only stalled for 20 min and he went up 19 points, I wonder what his lowest point was. I was really hoping that his AM cycle numbers would start to come down before a reduction though.

Hope you all are having a good day, hugs
Kathie
 
Pink PMPS, not too bad after the morning that we had... Stalling, extra food, and HC food at that. I hope Zeus isn't reading over my shoulder... I might even be able to get some sleep tonight. :smile:

Hope you all are having a good night, hugs,
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top