1/14 Yoyo AMPS 132,+1 116, PMPS 226,+2 159

Yoyo - how about you work this dose an itsy bit harder -- you still have time!
He was on 2.75U when I first came around, and now look at what he's working on;)
Tina needs a chat with her boy . . . she won't let me sleep between about 2 and 4am lately. Maybe she'll tell Yo what's up, then he'll tell you so you can tell me! She might just tell him I'm not feeding her enough!
I hope you have a nice day dear Debra:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Yoyo - how about you work this dose an itsy bit harder -- you still have time!
He was on 2.75U when I first came around, and now look at what he's working on;)
Tina needs a chat with her boy . . . she won't let me sleep between about 2 and 4am lately. Maybe she'll tell Yo what's up, then he'll tell you so you can tell me! She might just tell him I'm not feeding her enough!
I hope you have a nice day dear Debra:bighug::bighug::bighug:
I asked Yo and he told me.....what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas:joyful:

Well - he tried this dose and he just needs more so tomorrow he gets an increase. He cannot handle .25 reductions. I reread the TR guidance and it does say that one can shave the dose if .25 is too much, so for next time I now know what to do:bookworm:

Hope you can figure out why Tina is waking you up early in the morning.

Enjoy the rest of your evening Jan and tell Tina that hopefully Yo will see her in the lagoon real soon:D:D:D
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top