1/14 Wesson AMPS=HI +3=316 +5=198 +6=90 +7=59 +9=192 PMPS=HI +4=HI

Was planning on holding the 1U, but he got in the 50's again today, so thinking of lowering his dose for the PM shot.
 
I know you are following what the vet suggested, but it really does look like Wesson wants less insulin. This would be a reduction if you are following SLGS. I expect given it's the weekend you might have a hard time getting confirmation from the vet.

Your SS shows you reduced, good plan.
 
Some cats flatten out faster, others take a little longer and some cats bounce all the way to remission.
Enjoy the night off! :-)
 
Back
Top