JenM
Member Since 2013
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-12-tink-amps-242-2-227-whered-the-green-go.131356/
It looks like we're starting to stabilize again after that furshot the other day. Pretty solidly in blue & yellow and we even (barely) surfed green last night. Of course that set off a mini bounce this morning... but his mini bounces usually don't last long (until I jinx it). Would like to see more green... but that we saw it again last night (albeit just barely) gives me hope.
I still dream of the day he goes into remission again... but that dream is slowly waning. Looks like those plans of tropical vacations on a yearly basis might have to go on hold for awhile. I don't think I'll ever get DD to be able to test/shoot - and her schedule doesn't work with his shot times anyway.
For now, I'll have to aim a little lower and dream of being regulated.
It looks like we're starting to stabilize again after that furshot the other day. Pretty solidly in blue & yellow and we even (barely) surfed green last night. Of course that set off a mini bounce this morning... but his mini bounces usually don't last long (until I jinx it). Would like to see more green... but that we saw it again last night (albeit just barely) gives me hope.
I still dream of the day he goes into remission again... but that dream is slowly waning. Looks like those plans of tropical vacations on a yearly basis might have to go on hold for awhile. I don't think I'll ever get DD to be able to test/shoot - and her schedule doesn't work with his shot times anyway.
For now, I'll have to aim a little lower and dream of being regulated.