1/14 Tibby AMPS 262 +8 263. Not much reaction

He had a nicer pre shot this morning :bighug:!
Wishing you more progress more time passes....keep the faith :):cat:
 
Hi Amy! Definitely don't lose faith yet! "Patience pants" is an oft used reminder around here about FD. There's a good reason why you're asked to hold doses for up to 10 cycles before making changes in TR. It's based on many accumulated years of experience and observation on the part of members of the board. Trust the protocol. It may take you awhile to find the right dose for Tibby. You will know it when you find it.
 
Back
Top