1/14 SCRABBLE PMPS 167 +3 108 +5 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 458
GRRRRRRRR........ cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam
What the heck is up with this number??? Weird flat cycle yesterday now this? Frustrated! Not sure if he needs more juice but he hit the 40's twice on this cycle so not sure what to do?? Guess I will see how this cycle goes and decide after that. I thought we were heading towards another reducie.
Went to bed early last night since he was in the 200's wonder if he dropped any last night?
Well can't quite figure him out this go around, quite different than the first tme he was on the juice!
Things were looking really good the last couple of weeks too, :oops: :oops:
Sorry to vent just kind of baffled.
Well I am going btb and hope to wake up to a better number.
Errand and workout day today. I didn't do much of anything yesterday (it was much needed) so I need to get out and accomplish some stuff today and definetly get my workout in since I skipped yesterday!
Have a happy Monday everyone, hugs and prayers to all that need it!!!
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458

Morning Michelle ~O)
Ack, not a pretty number to wake up to :sad: .
Hope it's a "one-of" and Scrabble gets back on track :smile:
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458

Aww, Michelle... I can understand the whine in Zeus' condo. Sorry for that YUCKY AMPS. Hope Scrabble comes down for you today. What is it with these guys, can't seem to get them figured out. Ugh.

Hope you have a good day, hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458

I would venture to say he is bouncing. Yes, I agree, 2nd time around is different than the 1st. I would not increase the dose yet. See if this is a bounce first. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458

Hi guys .. hmmm ... perhaps this is the high, before the really big break? I hope scrabble has some nice numbers for you later in the cycle .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458

Rats on that number. Come on Scrabble, just pretend that was a short bounce and cruise back down or you get more juice! I hope you get your workout in today Michelle - I skipped my long run this morning - just too exhausted and then up with his Royal Fartness as he cleared his bounce in style. Tomorrow morning I have to be out rain or shine. It must really stink that all the knowledge you got of Scrabbles BG trends is out the window this time around. Grrrr.
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458

Morning Michelle, yes much harder the second time around for us, too. I hope by the time your btd is over, Scrabble will climb down. Hope you get all done today and get in a workout, too. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458

Ugh! There is a "Solidarity w/ Mannie" party on the red floor this morning! Paws crossed that this was just a missed low and a simple bounce, he seems to clear those really quickly!
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458

I hope this is just a bounce and Scrabble comes down soon for you. Wouldn't it be nice if we had a way to continuously monitor their BG. Then we could know where these kind of numbers come from.
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458

Michelee....could it be that he ate something right before the AMPS like he did the day before?
Could it be a false high number? (too late to recheck it now, but when i get a wild random number i sometimes will double check to be sure. Some times the meter just throws out a really crazy number that just doesn't seem to fit for some reason. Double checking settles that question for me...and/or wastes another test strip...LOL...but at leat i can confirm it if I see a number that doesnt makes sense)
It could be a bounce too....
After all that Sherlock, sometimes it is just that they are being CATS...sigh....and there IS mo rhyme or reason. Hope you enjoyed your btb...and that your day goes well! Hugs!
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458 +4.5 152

+4.5 152
Well the drama king has come down 300 point in 4 and a half hours, lol. At least this was a better number to wake up too! I never know what I am going to get but just glad he is heading down, maybe green today?
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458 +4.5 152

Well, 152 seems MUCH nicer! :mrgreen: I hope for your sake that the other reading was an error.....a 300 point drop might result in a bounce...so i hope that you will have smooth sailing instead......nice Scrabble!
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458 +4.5 152 +5.5 131

HI Michelle,
I agree, those yacky amps are hard to look at. It is nice that after he gets your attention with a red he comes right back down to a nice blue. That's quite a slide!!!! I hope you get all your "stuff" done and enjoy your workout. hugs and scritches to you mary&ollie
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458 +4.5 152 +5.5 131

Sorry Michelle ;( I feel you :sad: :sad: :sad: Noni been in the red and black for almost 3 weeks now ! I keep on increasing and it's still hight ! don't know what else to do !! wish Scrabble will come down from this zone really soon, it's not good to see.
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE AMPS 458 +4.5 152 +5.5 131

Hi Michelle

:lol: :lol: on the "Solidarity w/ Mannie" on the red floor. I guess he too decided he didnlt like it there. He went yellow, nice to see Scrabble chose the blue floor. I too suspect that that amps was just a bounce. Surf well Scrabble!

Enjoy your day, and your workout.
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE PMPS 167

PMPS 167
Well this is certainly much better than this morning!!!! Got all my stuff done today including a great workout! Relaxation & a glass of wine tonight!
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE PMPS 167

Quite the rainbow cat today Mr. Scrabble! One more colour left, how about tonight?

It must feel good to get the errands done. Just sit back enjoy the wine and the cats - nothing better. :-D
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE PMPS 167

So the day turned out OK after all! Good boy, Scrabble! Glad you got in all your planned activities, Michelle. I hope you enjoyed that glass of wine. You earned it!

Enjoy the evening,

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE PMPS 167 +3 108

Did someone say wine?! :razz: Scrabble, much better numbers tonight!!! Good job. Sleep well!!!
 
Re: 1/14 SCRABBLE PMPS 167 +3 108

What a day for Mr. Scrabble Bear. What better thing to do than go btb with that AMPS but I'm always for more I-) I-) I-)

Glad he's coming down although he might keep you up tonight!

Also glad you got your workout done. I had another "appt" with Jillian today and after I finished, I had nothing nice to say about her :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top