1/14 Samwise AMPS 258 +6.5 130 PMPS 78 +1 83 +2 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 258 1U

+6.5 130 :-D

PMPS 78 NS

+1 83 NS

+2 103 .5U

I only gave a reduced shot because I'll know he'll need one when we'll be asleep. We'll see how my boy does in the morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top