sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 258 1U
+6.5 130
PMPS 78 NS
+1 83 NS
+2 103 .5U
I only gave a reduced shot because I'll know he'll need one when we'll be asleep. We'll see how my boy does in the morning.
+6.5 130
PMPS 78 NS
+1 83 NS
+2 103 .5U
I only gave a reduced shot because I'll know he'll need one when we'll be asleep. We'll see how my boy does in the morning.