1/14 Sam AMPS 344

Status
Not open for further replies.
Kristen,
I know I've not really been involved in the details here, but I just wanted to say that I think you guys are doing a good job. I think you are in the stage right now of figuring things out with the new dosing reality which is just going to take you a little time to get a hold of. So hang in there. It looks like Sam is spending the majority of his time in good numbers which is good. And though you have come close, you have not hit a 400 in a number of days.

The duration issue I would not say is completely out of the picture though. But you are getting some curve balls thrown at you too. So I'd just hang in there and keep at it - your doing a good job trying to adapt.
 
Thanks, much appreciated. I definitely feel like every day is a learning experience with Sam! I have to say, he's been in such a great spirit this week. Playful and cuddly and talkative. I love having my boy back!
 
And his +9 is 238. One point up in 3 hours? Sam loves to play games, doesn't he? This has me wondering what tomorrow will bring. Seems we have a flat day then a good day. Interesting.
 
Interesting right. This is where I was talking about seeing if you can link that to anything or not - not sure if keeping any notes you observe about this might help. I'm a fan of flattish if you can still bring the PSs down over time. Others think it's best to have greens every day and will try to shoot for that.
 
PMPS - 322 so I shot .4 again. I'm sure tomorrow will be another interesting day.

Gator, there's nothing different happening day to day - and I'm home pretty much the whole day - so I don't know what kind of notes I'd make. We play every day, get fluids almost every day, snooze in the sun for hours, eat throughout the day, same old, same old, you know?
 
Kristen... maybe try staying with the 0.4u for at least 6 cycles (maybe 8) #s permitting? That no shot yesterday morning might have messed things up a bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top