1/14 PurrFace PMPS 162 +4/303 +9/334

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Nice almost green to start the day. Fingers crossed for a nice green surfing day again.

Thank you to all that visited our condo yesterday. Hope everyone has a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/14 PurrFace AMPS 102

Hi guys ... oh so close to green .. I can see it trying to peek through :-D have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/14 PurrFace AMPS 102 +3/61

Made it to the green zone again. Now we have our fingers crossed that he surfs the "good" green numbers for the remainder of the cycle.

I just caught Heidi in one of her "Oh I'm so comfortable" positions. I thought it was cut and wanted to share it with you all.

IMAGE_B21824E4-FBF2-43F4-9668-7A4825E1B78D.JPG
 
Re:DOSE 1/14 PurrFace AMPS 102 +3/6 +5/42

This is his 4th cycle since I increased him from 1U, which he was only on for 2 cycles. Should I give him the reduction again? I'm thinking not...am I correct?
 
Re: DOSE 1/14 PurrFace AMPS 102 +3/6 +5/42

aww how cute Heidi girl ! finding the right spot to nap !

I'm so happy that Purr made it to the green today ! hope Noni will follow soon ! wishing you a lovely day with your sweet Kitties. we had a very cold weekend hope the sun will be back soon ~O)
 
Re: DOSE 1/14 PurrFace AMPS 102 +3/6 +5/42

Hi John, wow with the 42 already! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: That is an adorable pic of sweet Heidi. My neighbor who passed away this past summer had a beautiful Russian Blue kitty (Kitsi) that reminds me of Heidi.
On the dose I'm sure one of the dose advisors will advise. Have a great day.
 
Re: DOSE 1/14 PurrFace AMPS 102 +3/6 +5/42 +7/84

Still surfing the green!

Peter, Aseel, Michelle & Ann thank you for your visit to our condo today.
 
Re: DOSE 1/14 PurrFace AMPS 102 +3/6 +5/42 +7/84 +9/126

John --

A variation on the protocol that the German forum uses is to allow the kitty to drop between 40 - 50 three times before giving a 0.25u decrease. My thinking is that you could either shave the dose or wait until PurrFace drops into the 40 - 50 range three times.
 
Re: 1/14 PurrFace PMPS 162

Thanks Sienne. I shaved the dose. I didn't want to give him a reduction and then have to bring him right back up again. Looking back, I probably could have prevented the +5/42 had I given him 8% or 9% LC when he had the +3/61. He's doing pretty good but hasn't had an all green cycle yet and no green numbers in his PM cycle since he's been at 1.25U. I'm hoping he breaks that trend tonight.
 
Re: 1/14 PurrFace PMPS 162

Nice day for PF! I'd see how he does...I hope the shave works for him.

Great pic of Heidi...what a beauty! I hope she is much better.
 
Re: 1/14 PurrFace PMPS 162 +4/303

Doesn't look like there's any green in this cycle's picture. Hopefully he'll clear the bounce quickly and get back on track.

Thank you for your visit today Rhiannon and Marje. Always good to hear from you.
 
Re: 1/14 PurrFace PMPS 162 +4/303

Clear that bounce Purrface! Slide down into better numbers soon!
Good luck with the shave, hope Purrface loves his new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top