1/14 Ming PMPS = 128

WOW!!! Ming!!!:eek::eek: Whatever are you doing chasing those toofie critters!:eek: They have very sharp teefies! Now get on back up there on your board...

Maybe he needs some water wings today huh Crista??? :facepalm:

What a beautiful face in that avatar!!! I just wanna give him some scrithes and luvvies... :)
 
Down to 3 units. Sheesh Ming, can't you give team Ming a little break? :eek: Your poor sister, seems he likes to show off for her.

For any lurkers, Ming could possibly have IAA (not tested but was higher dose for a while and is negative for acromegaly) and it seems to be breaking. Protocol rules for reductions are broken for safety when it comes to IAA breaking. So, my suggestions are for Ming and his family only.
 
Staying safe and green!

I’m currently at my appt and it’s my first time doing a stress test and I’m already stressed! Lol! I have a heart thing since I was a baby. I couldn’t tell you what it is because I always forget the name of it. Basically there’s a valve that doesn’t close entirely.
 
I'm glad Ming came back up for you. I hope your stress test went well.
Thanks Carla! It was alright. I’d prefer not to show off my lack of athletic ability to strangers but LOL I have to wear a holter/heart monitor for 24 hours and drop it off at lunch tomorrow which I’m slightly annoyed about but at least the hospital is close to work.

Just gave Ming 3 units! Very happy about this!
 
Thanks Carla! It was alright. I’d prefer not to show off my lack of athletic ability to strangers but LOL I have to wear a holter/heart monitor for 24 hours and drop it off at lunch tomorrow which I’m slightly annoyed about but at least the hospital is close to work.

Just gave Ming 3 units! Very happy about this!


congrats on the reduction :)
 
Back
Top