1/14 Loudogg AMPS 326 +8.25 222 PMPS 116 +4.5 69 - Dosecrease

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
January 13, 2019 Condo

Good evening all,
I increased Lou's dose to 4.0u this morning, and I'm surprised he's down to 116 for PMPS. He usually has NDW for his first cycle after an increase. He may have gotten into contraband (popcorn) sometime yesterday afternoon. From the numbers last night I'm assuming he probably did. :rolleyes: Granted, I probably should have waited to increase until tonight after the contraband, but all indications really pointed to him needing an increase. I really wasn't expecting anything surprising. Now today's PMPS was pretty surprising. I'm interested to know how tonight will go, although I won't be surprised if he bounces, haha.

I hope you all have a wonderful evening and your kitties surf safely! Sending vines to Angela and Miss P (@Phoebes) and Tracey (@Tracey&Jones- GA) and to anyone else in need. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top