Kokkinoulis
Member
Previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pms-at-175-please-advise.285596/#post-3142979
@Bandit's Mom , @Marje and Gracie , @Wendy&Neko , @tiffmaxee , @Chris & China (GA), @Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA), @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
Is Kokkinoulis bouncing today? What is your opinion?
Could you please advise when I should change the dose and by how much 0.25 or 0.5 taking into consideration the below TR guidance?
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pms-at-175-please-advise.285596/#post-3142979
@Bandit's Mom , @Marje and Gracie , @Wendy&Neko , @tiffmaxee , @Chris & China (GA), @Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA), @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
Is Kokkinoulis bouncing today? What is your opinion?
Could you please advise when I should change the dose and by how much 0.25 or 0.5 taking into consideration the below TR guidance?
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.