Amy & Herman
Member Since 2022
Boy was I ever nervous to take this BG (which technically should’ve been probably tomorrow to be one week since off the juice) but I couldn’t wait! BG 63 









Not surprised by this AT ALL! Herman is the poster cat for TR!BG 63




That’s so funny! Yes our arena has many Herman surprises in there!Wow, he’s liking this OTJ thing!
I find it interesting that he’s ok with lower numbers that occur naturally but was angry and feisty when they occurred due to exogenous insulin (especially since there didn’t appear to be any rapid or major BG drops). I guess there’s nothing like the body’s natural abilities.
Love to see Herman back to surveying his domain and lording over the property. Go Herman!
Ok, I have to share this (I’m not one for posting jokes online, but my first thought was of Herman’s arena visits, lol).
View attachment 66140
