Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Hi all,
first of all I would say thanks to @carfurby, @pollydoodle, @julie & punkin (ga). Thanks for your words, they made me feel better. Marilyn, your words have been a great consolation for me, thank you so much! What you say is exactly what I feel. But you are right, people here are the best help that one can have, so thank you all. It's hard, but without you would be impossible.
This morning Cleo had a blue number, but I didn't shoot. I had to go to work and the bg's values seemed to go lower. So I had to decide to skip the morning's shot. This has been a shame, because in the evening she was high again. She had 154 and two weeks ago she went under 50 with the same dose and pmps at 211. Maybe I would had to give a partial dose (better then nothing?).
Hi all,
first of all I would say thanks to @carfurby, @pollydoodle, @julie & punkin (ga). Thanks for your words, they made me feel better. Marilyn, your words have been a great consolation for me, thank you so much! What you say is exactly what I feel. But you are right, people here are the best help that one can have, so thank you all. It's hard, but without you would be impossible.
This morning Cleo had a blue number, but I didn't shoot. I had to go to work and the bg's values seemed to go lower. So I had to decide to skip the morning's shot. This has been a shame, because in the evening she was high again. She had 154 and two weeks ago she went under 50 with the same dose and pmps at 211. Maybe I would had to give a partial dose (better then nothing?).