1/14 Checkers ..pmps 109..+1/114..+3/48..+3.25/59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34297

Reduced dose from F1, to 1u
Except for lower am numbers, all is normal with Checkers. Eating and drinking and napping, as usual.
95 amps 1u
88 +.75....little gravy
80 +1.5....no food
82 +2....no fod
79 +2.75
78 +3.75....tuna drop Karo
 
Re: 1/14 Checkers amps 95..88+.75..80+1.5..82+2

Hi Barb,
These are really nice numbers for Checkers! Good luck with the new dose. Good job, Checks!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/14 Checkers amps 95..88+.75..80+1.5..82+2

This is so great - what a lovely green surf! nicely done Checkers - now surf the morning away. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/14 Checkers amps 95..88+.75..80+1.5..82+2

SWEET!!!
 

Attachments

  • surfus.jpg
    surfus.jpg
    33.9 KB · Views: 581
Re: 1/14 Checkers amps 95..88+.75..80+1.5..82+2..

Hi guys, wow checkers you are looking good!! I hope you surf the rest of the day away .. I think this 1u might just be the right amount .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 1/14 Checkers amps 95..88+.75..80+1.5..82+2. 97+7.

I was so tickled to see that +7! :mrgreen:
Bet you were too, Barb.
 
Re: 1/14 Checkers amps 95..88+.75..80+1.5..82+2. 97+7.

95 amps 1u
88 +.75....little gravy
80 +1.5....no food
82 +2....no fod
79 +2.75
78 +3.75....tuna drop Karo
97 +7
123 +11.5
103 PMPS....bit of Karo in LC, to thwart dive

They sure can drop fast in half an hour.
 
Re: 1/14 Checkers ..pmps 109..+1/114

What a glorious day for Checkers, Barb. Hope you are well...thanks for stopping by our condo and lending support!!!
 
95 amps 1u
88 +.75....little gravy
80 +1.5....no food
82 +2....no fod
79 +2.75
78 +3.75....tuna drop Karo
97 +7
123 +11.5
109 PMPS....bit of Karo in LC, to thwart dive
114 +1
48 +3.....karo in tuna juice
59 +3.25.....gravy food

Whatever made me think that HC at pmps, would keep his numbers up for 3 hours? *sigh*....I swear he does this on purpose to get the nighttime gravy. :lol: It seems to be a nightly routine lately.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top