Ele & Blackie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Well, I wasn't timid yesterday with that amps of 592, so we got some good action off of the PZI. Although Blackie was in the 200's all day yesterday, his pmps was 233. I lowered the dose slightly to 3u. At +7 he was at 72 - yikes. I made sure he had lots of food available, but didn't test again. Amps was 135 - what a difference from 24 hours ago. We shot 2.6. So now we're going to try the week and a half at 2.6 as Terri suggested. I hope Blackie will like it and not scare me with low or high numbers.
We're supposed to get to 35 today.
I guess I better break out the shorts. :mrgreen:
We're supposed to get to 35 today.