1/14 Bj AMPS=89 +6(115) PMPS=106

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/14 Bj AMPS=89

Don't know how good, got a crummy 115 at +6.

I can't remember how many days to wait before aborting the reduction dose...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top