Ashleigh & Ares
Member Since 2021
Its like night and day w this boy. What's he doing?
Shooting 2U
He is eating 4% for break fast cuz i ran out of normal 2 &3. Amazon will get here today. Impossible to find canned catfood anywhere around here!
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-2-5-201-5-185-pmps-260.257797/#post-2900598
Shooting 2U
He is eating 4% for break fast cuz i ran out of normal 2 &3. Amazon will get here today. Impossible to find canned catfood anywhere around here!
Yesterday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-2-5-201-5-185-pmps-260.257797/#post-2900598


