1/13 Zoozey AMPS 107 +4 50

Status
Not open for further replies.

emchic

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo (much less drama filled, thankfully):http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=86809

Good reading this morning, but I'm a bit concerned about his +4. I'm hoping his +5 is higher. I'm so so glad I reduced his dose to 1u. I can't imagine what his reading would be today if I were still giving him 1.5u.

On my side, school starts tomorrow, and I'll be glad to be back in the classroom after a month off. I've been teaching for nearly 10 years, and I still get nervous at the beginning of every semester.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top