1/13 Tigger AMPS 363, +5.5 105, +7 84, +8 85, +9 91, +11.5 121 . . . shoot low. yes???

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
Just when I'm starting to think about increasing back up to 1 unit we get a low blue! It the first one we've been able to catch in like 6 days - though I do suspect he went low in the am of 1/10. Either way I guess we are going to be holding the dose for now! It seems like I also jinxed us when I said Tigger's bounces were getting smaller . . . . he always has to prove me wrong :rolleyes:
 
ok so . . .
+8 85
+9 91
+11.5 121
shooting 0.50 . . . but nervous . . . Tigger also seems REALLY hungry. He's clearly coming up so I'm not worried there. And He'll probably bounce anyway but still . . . 121 is one of the lowest we've ever shot!:nailbiting:
 
Get a + 1 and +2 since this is the lowest number you've shot. Post if you need help during the cycle. He is likely to be in bounce mode, but we can't assume with cats......they have their own manuals. ;)
 
Back
Top