Deb and Tiger
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-326-5-255-9-increase-dosage-pmps-377.285558/
Good morning everyone! Very cold clear morning here!
Increased the dose this morning, the highest one yet. Always makes me nervous to increase but I’m getting better with it.
This disease is scary in so many aspects!
Wish us luck!
Wishing everyone a great day!
Good morning everyone! Very cold clear morning here!
Increased the dose this morning, the highest one yet. Always makes me nervous to increase but I’m getting better with it.
This disease is scary in so many aspects!
Wish us luck!
Wishing everyone a great day!