1/13 Tiger AMPS 123 PMPS 170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tiger(GA) and Ruth

Member Since 2014
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-5-tiger-amps-151-pmps-230-sleep-testing.131000/

Recap 1/13
AMPS 123
+2 = 125
+4 = 110
+5= 112
+7= 103
+9= 97
PMPS 170

Sorry, late condo once again. I have a flat blue cat, but it was nice to at least get the +9. Looking at another increase tomorrow. Our problem has been a not very good appetite some mornings, and some early AM vomiting small amounts of foamy stuff, which can be avoided if I give cerenia or pepcid. This has me :nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting: Tiger is fine otherwise- I have tried to get our vet appointment bumped up but could not re-schedule so have to wait until Tuesday for follow up B/W. Otherwise, all 5 P's are in place - it is hard to type this as she is in my lap expecting to be petted :smuggrin:

One small bit of good news OT, my mom was diagnosed with breast cancer a year ago. At her last check up 6 months ago, the tumor had shrunk way down and her doctor was extremely pleased. Well, Mome just had her one year check up yesterday, the tumor is reduced even further- not bad for an 88 year old who was not given many other options! :joyful:

Sending continuing vines to all kitties in need- especially Trixie and Tricia and Lyressa's furball crews. :bighug:
 
A paw dipped into the lagoon is pretty nice. The LagoonMeister agrees. I hope Tiger's vetty appointment will go well and will give you some answers to the vomit thing.

Great news about your mother!

Have a good evening, Thanks for visiting us and for your kind words about my friend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Looks like Tiger says that increase is put on hold! I used to give Tiffany pepcid every other day for the acid and also found a little snack before bed helped. So happy to read the news about your mother.
 
Hi Ruth,voodoo to see a Tiger condo. Lovely cycle today. With that lagoon visit today you could hold the dose a couple more cycles. Good luck with vetty visit.

Awesome news on your mother!:):bighug:
 
Flat blue isn't bad!! I give Trix cerenia and pepcid according to a meticulously tight schedule (in our signature), and it really, really helps with that early morning foamy spit up.

Wonderful news about your Mother! She's in a similar situation as my Dad's...seniors with options, but not many options, for treatment - and responding well. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!
 
Tiger's numbers look nice. I hope her vetty visit goes well and her tummy settles down. That's wonderful about your mom.
 
Go Mom :):):) that is such great news :):):)

What a lovely surf for Tiger this morning, hope it's still going on tonight.
 
Has it really been 10 days since a Tiger condo? How are you two? Time to post one of your own, Ruth.

Darn it. I just read your ss. I hope the C & S comes back tomorrow so she can get on the correct antibiotic. Did your vet say why she chose convenia? :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top