1/13 Thumper PMPS 442 +4 439

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/13 Thumper AMPS 349 +6 349

Hi guys .. I think that means one extremely flat cycle! To bad thumper's chosen it to be a flat pink .. Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 1/13 Thumper AMPS 349 +6 349

It might mean that you should go play the lottery!
Hi Barbara & Thumper,

Sometimes high, flat cycles mean that a breakthrough is about to happen.

Enjoy your weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/13 Thumper AMPS 349 +6 349

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Sometimes high, flat cycles mean that a breakthrough is about to happen.
Ella & Rusty

I sure hope that's what it means cause she's getting worse!

I just started a new pen 3 days ago but tonight I noticed all these little bubbles along the side. Did I hear somewhere that means the pen is bad? I'm not having much luck with this insulin if so. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 1/13 Thumper AMPS 349 +6 349 PMPS 442

Bubbles don't mean a pen is bad. If you see "floaties" (crystals) that's not a good sign.

I think Thumper has cleared the bounce. You can increase the dose at any time. I think Thumper needs more juice.
 
Sometimes they lose momentum and just need more insulin. Check out Gracie's SS. I'm dealing with the same thing right now. I thought she was done bouncing....uhh...not yet!
Also....Trixie,Leo, and Rusty had the same issues. SOmetimes they just have to go up to come down.

Hopefully, Thumper will only need a few cycles of more insulin and maybe that will be enough to kickstart her and let her come back down. Good luck!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top